Youtuber Survivor S2? Where is it?

The question that I have been asked many times. Here is the answer!

 

The reason why I haven’t done any videos of Youtuber Survivor S2 is because the videos take a lot of time to do and I haven’t had much time recently to do them. I know my channel has been lacking behind but I don’t mean to do it on purpose! I will get back on top of it which is why I will be uploading as much as I can during Summer! Summer is going to be the time where these series’s come out as possible as can be(Not every series guaranteed):

  • S2 YT Survivor
  • S3 Harry and Me
  • Gaming Survival
  • S1 Yanderes and Tsunderes (post about this soon)
  • Road Crosser – The Maze development
  • MINECRAFT STORY MODE S1 AND S2 (hopefully) (see this for s2 info: https://minecraft.net/en-us/ )
  • Collabs!
  • Challenges
  • S3 YT Survivor (intro being made)

And also I plan for a better website! Not that I’m abandoning this website. Just getting a better one, this website will still exist but I want a new one!

I hope you understand! A video has been made to explain this! Also I have a question to ask you!

Would you like to be featured on my channel? Well you can if you make me a really good channel trailer. Get some of my best videos and then send them to me via my email and I will pick one out.

Details:

Length – 2:11 (or less) (so i can add music) (If you want to add your own music that is fine! Make sure that my voice can be heard in trailer if you add your own music.

Email: dgpyt@outlook.com

Subject for email: CHANNEL TRAILER COMPETITION

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

