Harry and Me – Season 2.5 CANCELED

WHAT?!

Ok let me explain!

 

Harry and Me Season 2.5 was suppose to return Early December but it couldnt for many reasons.

  1. I couldn’t record with RoboBlaster
  2. I couldnt record on my device
  3. I didnt feel motivated enough
  4. 2016 wasn’t the best year

Season 3 will come in 2017 but I uploaded a video on YouTube explaining what was suppose to happen on episodes 7 – 12. I’m sorry this happened.

Thanks for reading my post!

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

