Minecraft : Story Mode Returns

Episode 4 will be coming on my YT Channel soon! It will come up as a livestream!

images.jpg
Ahh… Minecraft: Story Mode, I missed you!

I haven’t uploaded it for a while because I didn’t have the episode and I just forgot about the series really.

The Xbox Version however won’t be brought back, I will do them if you want them! Really the Mobile Version is my main Minecraft : Story Mode series!

screenshot_2016-09-24-11-11-17
The team ready for EnderCon! 

Thank you for reading this post!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

